Mission Mode Report/Copyright Policy

Hello Mission Mode Is Here Now Again (DO NOT REPORT ANY BUGS ABOUT MISSION MODE) Because It Not Done! In The Final Game Mission Mode Is Gonna Be Gone Why? Because I Develop Mission Mode So It Can Be Hard So When The Final Game Comes I Want You To Win So I Made Mission Mode For The Game To Challenge Yourself V.65 Is Not The Right Bulid I Want To Do The Bug-Fixing Bulid and Running Seasons Will Be In The Next Bulid (*Don’t Know What I Talking About Check The Other Blog Post*) I Don’t Know Why I Added The Red Background It Look Like a Demon Swamp That’s Not The Final Design In In Beta And Running Simulator Is an Demo I Working On Running Seasons Right Now The Map In Mission Mode Took About 50 Lines Of Coding All Night Now Let Move On With The Copyright I Been Getting Email Saying “I Reporting You” Me:What For I Don’t Use Any Copyright Sounds Or Assets The Next Bulid When Have a Button On The Main Menu Saying “Copyright Policy” Also If I Do Steal Content (*Maybe Not*) Check Below For Disclaimer

Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Thank You For Following The Development Of Running Simulator

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started