New Bulid V.65

Hello I Implemented New Menu Features Also Debug Commands For The New Map Are Not Available Anymore However Mission Mode Is The Next Update See This Is a Bulid Called V.65 So This Bulid Is a Another Beta Bulid Also On The Menu I Added a Help /Bug Reporting Button It Where You Can See The Help Desk Email For Support/Bugs Or Business Deals However Back To The Beta Bulid If You Don’t Know “Mission Mode” You Should Google It But I Have Not Started Yet So The Next Update In This Build Will Have *Mission Mode Maybe There Are a Lot Of Features To Test* The Beta Program Still Open To Test New Features Also People Been Asking Me Will Running Simulator Have Pop-Ups Tutorials Maybe Not Popups But The Next Update When I Done With Mission Mode I Will Input a Button That Says “Tutorials Mode” In The Next Bulid Can Be Awesome! Right Now I Been Working On The Map Of Mission Mode However The Next Bulid Will Contain a Half-Working Mission Mode (Also There Will Be A-Lot Of Bugs I Will Fix It) When I Think The Game Menu Has No Bugs Also Mobile/One Without a Keyboard Can’t Access The Game Menu Cause You Cannot Press “E” However I Tested It On My Phone Do It Work On Your Device Please Let Me Know So That All That In Update V.65 Thank You For Following The Development Of Running

-Ms Team Dev

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started